School of Languages, Literacies & Translation  |  Main Campus

English for Professionals Section

Alla Baksh bin Mohamed Ayub Khan, Dr. (Programme Chairperson)
Phone : 04-653 3991
email : allabaksh@usm.my

View Profile

BA Debbita3

Debbita Tan, Dr.                  
Phone : 04-653 3405    
email : debbita_tan@usm.my

View Profile

BA Farhana Dr

Farhana Binti Abdul Fatah, Dr.                  
Phone : NA    
email : farhana.abdulfatah@usm.my

View Profile

malini1 Malini Ganapathy, Dr.                  
Phone : 04-653 2425    
email : malinik@usm.my

View Profile

BA Manjit1

Manjet Kaur Mehar Singh, Assoc. Prof. Dr.                  
Phone : 04-653 4881/2644    
email : manjeet@usm.my

View Profile

BA Marlina

Marlina Jamal, Dr.                  
Phone : 04-653 2482    
email : jmarlina@usm.my

View Profile

Dr. Omer

Omer Hassan Ali Mahfoodh, Dr.                  
Phone : 04-653 3752    
email : omer@usm.my

View Profile

pp

Peter Chong Jian Li, Dr.                  
Phone : 04-653 4226    
email : petercjl@usm.my

View Profile

DrSalasiah

Salasiah Che Lah, Prof. Dr.                                               
Phone : 04-653 3145/6047     
email : salasiah@usm.my

View Profile

shai1

Shaidatul Akma Adi Kasuma, Dr.
Phone : 04-653 3254 
email : shaidatul@usm.my

View Profile

 

Guest Lecturers

BI ROWENA

Anne Rowena David, Dr.                                               
Phone : 04-653 3998     
email : rowena@usm.my

PARTNERS / COLLABORATORS

    School of Languages, Literacies & Translation
    Universiti Sains Malaysia,11800 Minden, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia

    Tel: (60) 04-6533145/3158/3751/4141  |  Fax: +604-6569122 |
    Email: ppblt_courses@usm.my  |