School of Languages, Literacies & Translation  |  Main Campus

Principal Officials

 Dean 

 DrSalasiah

Prof. Dr. Salasiah Che Lah 

Deputy Dean

Azril BA Manjit1
Academic, Career & International
Affairs
En. Azril Ali
Research, Innovation &
Industry-Community Engagement
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Manjet Kaur Mehar Singh

 

Programme Chairperson

BA Dr Paramaswari   Alla Baksh Mohamed Ayub Khan
M.A. Translation for Professionals
Dr. Paramaswari a/p Jaganathan
parames@usm.my
  B.A. English for Professionals
Dr. Alla Baksh bin Mohamed Ayub Khan
allabaksh@usm.my
FL VERON BM WAN AZNI BI Geetha1
Foreign Language
Cik Roni Kae Mery Pranchis
roni@usm.my
Bahasa Malaysia
Pn. Wan Azni Bt Wan Mohamad
azni@usm.my
English Language
Pn. Geetha Munusamy
geetha@usm.my
EN TUAN NORDIN TUAN KECHIK PENG RANCANGAN BM aida
Health Campus
Drs. Tuan Nordin Tuan Kechik
tnordin@usm.my
Engineering Campus
Pn. Aida Suhaida Mustafa
pbaida@usm.my

Senior Assistant Registrar
Pn. Faridah
Senior Assistant Registrar
Pn. Faridah Bharum
bfaridah@usm.my

 

 

PARTNERS / COLLABORATORS

    School of Languages, Literacies & Translation
    Universiti Sains Malaysia,11800 Minden, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia

    Tel: (60) 04-6533145/3158/3751/4141  |  Fax: +604-6569122 |
    Email: ppblt_courses@usm.my  |