School of Languages, Literacies & Translation  |  Main Campus

Foreign Languages Section

Main Campus, Pulau Pinang [No. Tel. : 04-6533145/04-6533158/04-6533751/04-6534141]

FL VERON
Program Chairperson
 
Tamil Language Teacher
Roni Kae Mery Pranchis
Phone : 04-653 3396    
email : roni@usm.my
anita 
French Language Teacher
Anita Arham                 
Phone : 04-653 3155     
email :pbanita.arham@usm.my 
azhar
Korean Language Teacher
Azhar Bin Kamis
Phone : 04-653 4976    
email : azharkamis@usm.my
FL Didi
Japanese Language Teacher
Didi Ng Guat Ding                  
Phone : 04-653 3150    
email : didi@usm.my
FL ENID
Arabic Language Teacher
Enid Zureen Zainal Abidin, Dr.                  
Phone : 04-653 3400    
email : enid@usm.my
FL ENG MIN YUAN
Chinese Language Teacher
Eng Ming Yuan                  
Phone : 04-653 4970    
email : myeng@usm.my
FL Gan1
Chinese Language Teacher
Gan Pek Har                  
Phone : 04-653 3146 
email : ganpekhar@usm.my  
FL ILHAM
Arabic Language Teacher
Ilham Ebau                  
Phone : 04-653 3146    
email : ilham@usm.my
FL KELANA
Japanese Language Teacher
Kelana Ahmad                  
Phone : 04-653 3403    
email : kelana@usm.my
FL Lee
Chinese Language Teacher
Lee Pin Ling                  
Phone : 04-653 2188    
email : leepl@usm.my
Tamil Language Teacher
Mageswary A/P Krupiah
Phone : 04-653 2361
email : mageswary@usm.my
Nik Nur NAdhirah
French Language Teacher
Nik Nur Nadhirah                
Phone : 04-653 3155    
email : nniknurnadhirah@usm.my
FL Rohaida1
Arabic Language Teacher
Rohaida Idris                  
Phone : 04-653 3750    
email : rohaida@usm.my
schumy4
Spanish Language Teacher
Schumy Cheow Sze Huay                 
Ext. : 04-653 2188     
email :schumycheow@usm.my
FL Tan HUI WEN
Chinese Language Teacher
Tan Hui Wen                  
Phone : 04-653 4995    
email : tanhuiwen@usm.my
FL TUNKU FATIMAH
French Language Teacher
Tunku Fatimah Firdaus Tunku Fariddudin                  
Phone : 04-653 4224    
email : fatimah@usm.my
ummu1
 
Spanish Language Teacher
Ummu Salmah Rahamatullah                 
Phone : 04-653 3401     
email : ummu_salmah@usm.my
FL YeohLS1
Japanese Language Teacher
Yeoh Lee Su, Dr.                  
Phone : 04-653 3995    
email : lsyeoh@usm.my

FL Zamzam1
Japanese Language Teacher
Zam Zam Iryani Che Zainon                  
Phone : 04-653 4123    
email : zamzam@usm.my

 

 Engineering Campus, Seberang Perai Selatan [No. Tel. : 04-599 5999]   

cheah
Japanese Language Teacher
Cheah Moey Lan                  
Phone : 04-599 5413    
email : moeylan@usm.my
khor
Chinese Language Teacher
Khor Gek Suan                  
Phone : 04-599 5421    
email : pbkhorgeksuan@usm.my
najib
Arabic Language Teacher
Mohammad Najib Mat Basir                 
Phone : 04-599 5425    
email : pbnajib@usm.my
 

 

Health Campus, Kelantan [No. Tel. : 09-767 3000]

EN AHMAD SIDDIKI ABDUL KADIR BAHASA ARAB
Arabic Language Teacher
Ahmad Siddiki Abdul Kadir                 
Phone : 09-767 1261      
email :siddiki@usm.my  
EN JAMIL ABDUL WAHAB BAHASA JEPUN
Japanese Language Teacher
Jamil Abdul Wahab                  
Phone : 09-767 1260    
email : jamilaw@usm.my
PARTNERS / COLLABORATORS

    School of Languages, Literacies & Translation
    Universiti Sains Malaysia,11800 Minden, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia

    Tel: (60) 04-6533145/3158/3751/4141  |  Fax: +604-6569122 |
    Email: ppblt_courses@usm.my  |